Перечень аналитиков

Название фирмы Аналитик Контактная информация Веб-сайт
GMP First Energy Stephane Foucaud sgfoucaud@gmpfirstenergy.com
Direct +44 207 448 0213
Mobile +44 785 489 1249
www.gmpsecurities.com
Halyk Finance Altynay Ibraimova a.ibraimova@halykfinance.kz
Direct +7 727 244 6538
www.halykfinance.kz
Numis Securities Limited Thomas Martin thomas.martin@numis.com
Direct +44 20 7260 1279
www.numis.com
Otkritie Capital Artem Konchin Artem.Konchin@otkritie.com
Direct: +7 495 213 1821
Mobile +7 905 755 7711
www.otkritie-capital.com
Panmure Gordon Colin Smith colin.smith@panmure.com
Direct +44 207 556 2965
Mobile +44 797 292 2114
www.panmure.com

Peel Hunt

Werner Riding

werner.riding@peelhunt.com
Direct +44 (0) 20 7418 8855

www.peelhunt.com
RBC Capital Markets Nathan Piper nathan.piper@rbccm.com
Direct +44 131 222 3649
Mobile +44 787 219 1281
www.rbccm.com
Renaissance Capital Alexander Burgansky aburgansky@rencap.com
+44(207)0057982
www.rencap.com
Stifel Chris Wheaton chris.wheaton@stifel.com
Direct +44 (0) 20 7710 7623
www.stifel.com
VTB Alexander Donskoy alexander.donskoy@vtbcapital.com
Direct + 7 495 663 4733
Mobile +7 905 750 8832
www.vtbcapital.com
WOOD & Company

Ondrej Slama

ondrej.slama@wood.com
Direct +420 733 625 221

www.wood.com