Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee assists the board in determining its responsibilities in relation to remuneration, including making recommendations to the board on its policy on executive remuneration, determining the individual remuneration and benefits package of each of the executive directors and recommending and monitoring the remuneration of senior management below the level of the board.

The remuneration of the non-executive directors is a matter for the board as a whole.

The Remuneration Committee comprises Ms Kaat Van Hecke, Mr Martin and Sir Christopher Codrington, Bt. Mr Martin serves as Chairman.