Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee comprises of Sir Christopher Codrington, Bt (chairman), Kaat Van Hecke (committee member) and Mark Martin (committee member). The terms of reference of this committee require that a majority of its members comprise Independent Non-Executive Directors and that the chairman is either the Senior Independent Non-Executive Director or another Independent Non-Executive Director.

The Nomination Committee plans to meet at least twice a year and more frequently if required and has responsibility for making recommendations to the Board regarding composition of the Board, its committees and corporate governance issues and providing advice to the Board on the retirement and appointment of additional and /or replacement Directors.